not that records head

not that media
not that press
not that shows
not that swag
the freducator
not that links


disc one: another night of love & trouble

1. Love Me Anyway
2. City of Stars
3. Sweet T
4. Darling I Need You
5. I'm Happy Here
6. Carrie's Song
7. Wild Rumpus 
8. Trouble
9. S.O.S. / I Bought This Gun 
10. Sand on the Beach 
11. All Alone by Myself
12. Willie the Pimp
13. Love It is a Song

carrie's song






Contact at or call 985-373-3202

Website design and hosting by Big Bass Drum / Content(C) 1995-2016 Notthat records